Oath Taking and Turn-over Ceremony


The newly elected Supreme Student Council (SSC) officers of Mindanao State University – Maguindanao for the Academic Year 2022-2023 officially took their oath of service during the Oath Taking and Turn-over Ceremony held at the Audio-Visual Room last January 25, 2022.

The new set of SSC officers were inducted by Chancellor Bai Hejira Nefertiti M. Limbona, PhD.

Mr. Zoren Francis A. Echevarria, Director of Student Affairs, Dr. Joel C. Arenas, Special Assistant to the Office of Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, and Mohamad A. Kasuyo, former SSC President, and some former SSC officers were also present during the ceremony.