Chancellor                                                                               Dr.  Bai Soraya Q. Sinsuat

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs                                            Dr. Tomanda D. Antok

Dean, Graduate School                                                             Prof.Maricor Bayog

Dean, College of Agriculture                                                      Dr.Datumanot O.Pendaliday

Dean, College of Arts and Science                                               Prof. Wahida N. Kusayin

Dean, College of Education                                                        Dr. Linang Basar-Monir

Dean , College of Fisheries                                                         Prof. Delfin C. Papa

Dean, College of Forestry & Environmental   Studies                       Prof. Lilia D. Guiamla

Dean, College of Public  Affairs & Governance                               Prof. Manalindo Magelna

Principal, Integrated Laboratory Science High School                     Ms. Lornaidah L. Madale


14215532 1102738523096275 382075986 o